News Details

Chairman’s Cup

Games give you a chance to excel with its tradition of laying a strong emphasis on reports and physical development of Nasr Boys School Gachibowli organized its Chairman’s Cup. This prestigious trophy is dedicated to the chairperson of Nasr Education Society, Begum Anees Khan.

The tournament was inaugurated on 22nd October.  Secretary Nasr Education Society Nawab Mir Khutubuddin Khan, the Chief Guest, Secretary Telangana State Football Association, GT Phalguna and referee secretary Telangana State Football Association Mr. Mohd Asham attended the inauguration ceremony.

The occasion was also graced by the presence of Principal Nasr Girls, Mir Mohiuddin Mohammed and Director Finance Mir Jamaluddin Hammad.

Over 12 top schools from the city participated in the tournament.

There was great zeal, excitement and froliscrome atmosphere in the three day tournament where in the strong teams Oakridge and DPS Khajaguda played the finals.  The prestigious trophy was by Oakridge School.

© 2017 Nasr Education Society